DE | EN | Login

Contact partners

Our SALES TEAM is organized on a regional basis:

Sonja Hansen
Sales & Marketing Director
Tel.: +49 2952 819 143
Home-Office: +49 2154 951191
Mobile: +49 162 2499369
Fax: +49 2952 3140
E-Mail: s.hansen@constab.com

Sebastian Bläsius
Area Sales Manager: Germany (Postcode 0x, 3x, 40-47, 5x, 6x, 98, 99), Australia, Indonesia, New Zealand, Philippines, Singapore
Mobile: +49 162 2499355
Fax: +49 2952 3140
E-Mail: s.blaesius@constab.com

Markus Pfeiffer
Area Sales Manager: Germany (Postcode 7x, 8x, 90 – 97), Austria, Belgium, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Mobile: +49 172 1002641
Fax: +49 2952 3140
E-Mail: m.pfeiffer@constab.com

André Bontemps
Area Sales Manager: France, Morocco
Mobile: +49 162 2499367
Fax: +49 2952 3140
E-Mail: a.bontemps@constab.com

Dr. Vincenzo Campanella
Product Manager BOPP
Area Sales Manager: Italy (BOPP),
Spain (BOPP), Greece (BOPP), Canada, Great Britain, Portugal, USA
Mobile: +39 348 8420605
Fax: +49 2952 3140
E-Mail: v.campanella@constab.com

Norbert Eickhoff
Area Sales Manager: India, Italy, Malaysia, Near and Middle East, Thailand, Greece, South Africa
Mobile: +49 162 2499368
Fax: +49 2952 3140
E-Mail: n.eickhoff@constab.com

Wolfgang Priemsch
Product Manager Nonwovens
Area Sales Manager: South America, Mexico, China, Korea, Taiwan
Mobile: +52 55 11438447
Fax: +49 2952 3140
E-Mail: w.priemsch@constab.com

Wojciech Zagrabski
Area Sales Manager: Lithuania, Latvia, Estonia, Russia, Poland, Finland
Mobile: +48 603 102587
E-Mail: w.zagrabski@constab.com

Jozef Kanuch
Area Sales Manager: Bulgaria, Czech Republic, Romania, Slovakia, Slovenia, Hungary, Serbia, Croatia, Ukraine, Denmark, Norway, Sweden
Tel.: +421 465 442 289
Mobile: +421 907 377 366
Fax: +421 465 442 289
E-Mail: j.kanuch@constab.com

Birgit Plenge
Marketing Assistant
Tel.: +49 2952 819 122
E-Mail: b.plenge@constab.com