DE | EN

Contact partners

Our SALES TEAM is organized on a regional basis:

Sonja Hansen
Sales & Marketing Director
Spain
Tel.: +49 2952 819 143
Home-Office: +49 2154 951191
Mobile: +49 162 2499369
Fax: +49 2952 3140
E-Mail: s.hansen@constab.com

Romain Albert
Area Sales Manager:
Algeria, Belgium, France, Great Britain, Luxembourg, Morocco, Netherlands, Switzerland, Tunisia
Mobile: +49 151 544 114 75
Fax: +49 2952 3140
E-Mail: r.albert@constab.com

Sebastian Bläsius
Area Sales Manager:
Germany-Postcode 0x, Germany-Postcode 3x, Germany-Postcode 4x, Germany-Postcode 5x, Germany-Postcode 6x, Germany-Germany-Postcode 7, Germany-Postcode 8, Germany-Postcode 9
Mobile: +49 162 2499355
Fax: +49 2952 3140
E-Mail: s.blaesius@constab.com

Dr. Vincenzo Campanella
Product Manager BOPP
Area Sales Manager:
Spain (BOPP), Italy, Portugal
Mobile: +39 348 8420605
Fax: +49 2952 3140
E-Mail: v.campanella@constab.com

Carmelo Di Costanzo
Area Sales Manager:
Australia, Bangladesh, Egypt, India, Indonesia, Malaysia, New Zealand, Nigeria, Philippines, Saudi Arabia, Singapore, Thailand, U.A.E.
Tel.: +49 2952 819 175
Mobile: +49 162 2499360
E-Mail: c.dicostanzo@constab.com

Norbert Eickhoff
Area Sales Manager:
Germany-Postcode 1x, Germany-Postcode 2x, Greece, Pakistan, South Africa, Turkey
Mobile: +49 162 2499368
Fax: +49 2952 3140
E-Mail: n.eickhoff@constab.com

Jozef Kanuch
Area Sales Manager:
Austria, Bulgaria, Croatia, Czech Republic, Denmark, Hungary, Norway, Romania, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Sweden, Ukraine
Tel.: +421 465 442 289
Mobile: +421 907 377 366
Fax: +421 465 442 289
E-Mail: j.kanuch@constab.com

Wolfgang Priemsch
Product Manager Nonwovens
Area Sales Manager:
Argentina, Bolivia, Brazil, Chile, Canada, China, Colombia, Costa Rica, Ecuador, Guatemala, Hong Kong, Mexico, Peru, Republic of Korea, Taiwan, Uruguay, USA, Venezuela, Vietnam
Mobile: +52 55 11438447
Fax: +49 2952 3140
E-Mail: w.priemsch@constab.com

Wojciech Zagrabski
Area Sales Manager:
Azerbaijan, Belarus, Estonia, Finland, Japan, Kazakhstan, Kyrgyzstan, Latvia, Lithuania, Poland, Russia, Uzbekistan
Mobile: +48 603 102587
E-Mail: w.zagrabski@constab.com

Birgit Plenge
Marketing Assistant
Tel.: +49 2952 819 122
E-Mail: b.plenge@constab.com