DE | EN

Ansprechpartner

Sonja Hansen
Sales & Marketing Director
Spanien
Tel.: +49 2952 819 143
Home-Office: +49 2154 951191
Mobil: +49 162 2499369
Fax: +49 2952 3140
E-Mail: s.hansen@constab.com

Romain Albert

Romain Albert
Area Sales Manager:
Algerien, Belgien, Frankreich, Großbritannien, Luxemburg, Marokko, Niederlande, Schweiz, Tunesien
Mobil: +49 151 544 114 75
Fax: +49 2952 3140
E-Mail: r.albert@constab.com

Sebastian Bläsius
Area Sales Manager:
Deutschland (PLZ 0x, 3x, 4x, 5x, 6x, 7x, 8x, 9x)
Mobil: +49 162 2499355
Fax: +49 2952 3140
E-Mail: s.blaesius@constab.com

Dr. Vincenzo Campanella
Produkt Manager BOPP
Area Sales Manager:
Spanien (BOPP), Italien, Portugal
Mobil: +39 348 8420605
Fax: +49 2952 3140
E-Mail: v.campanella@constab.com

Carmelo Di Costanzo
Area Sales Manager:
Ägypten, Australien, Bangladesch, Indien, Indonesien, Malaysia, Marokko, Neuseeland, Nigeria, Philippinen, Saudi Arabien, Singapur, Thailand, Vereinigte Arabische Emirate
Tel.: +49 2952 819 175
Mobil: +49 162 2499360
E-Mail: c.dicostanzo@constab.com

Norbert Eickhoff
Area Sales Manager:
Deutschland (PLZ 1x, 2x), Griechenland, Pakistan, Südafrika, Türkei
Mobil: +49 162 2499368
Fax: +49 2952 3140
E-Mail: n.eickhoff@constab.com

Jozef Kanuch
Area Sales Manager:
Bulgarien, Dänemark, Kroatien, Norwegen, Österreich, Rumänien, Serbien, Schweden, Slowakei, Slowenien, Tschechien, Ukraine, Ungarn
Tel.: +421 465 442 289
Mobil: +421 907 377 366
Fax: +421 465 442 289
E-Mail: j.kanuch@constab.com

Wolfgang Priemsch
Produkt Manager Nonwovens
Area Sales Manager:
Argentinien, Bolivien, Brasilien, Canada, Chile, China, Costa Rica, Ecuador, Guatemala, Hongkong, Kolumbien, Mexiko, Peru, Republik Korea, Taiwan, Uruguay, USA, Venezuela, Vietnam
Mobil: +52 55 11438447
Fax: +49 2952 3140
E-Mail: w.priemsch@constab.com

Wojciech Zagrabski
Area Sales Manager:
Aserbaidschan, Belarus, Estland, Finnland, Japan, Kasachstan, Kirgisistan, Lettland, Litauen, Polen, Russland, Usbekistan
Mobil: +48 603 102587
E-Mail: w.zagrabski@constab.com

Birgit Plenge
Marketing Assistant
Tel.: +49 2952 819 122
E-Mail: b.plenge@constab.com