DE | EN

Ansprechpartner

Sonja Hansen
Sales & Marketing Director
Spanien
Tel.: +49 2952 819 143
Home-Office: +49 2154 951191
Mobil: +49 162 2499369
Fax: +49 2952 3140
E-Mail: s.hansen@constab.com

Romain Albert

Romain Albert
Area Sales Manager:
Algerien, Belgien, Frankreich, Großbritannien, Luxemburg, Marokko, Niederlande, Tunesien
Mobil: +49 151 544 114 75
Fax: +49 2952 3140
E-Mail: r.albert@constab.com

Sebastian Bläsius
Area Sales Manager:
Deutschland (PLZ 26-28, 30-37, 4x, 5x)
Mobil: +49 162 2499355
Fax: +49 2952 3140
E-Mail: s.blaesius@constab.com

Dr. Vincenzo Campanella
Produkt Manager BOPP &
Area Sales Manager:
Spanien (BOPP), Italien, Portugal
Mobil: +39 348 8420605
Fax: +49 2952 3140
E-Mail: v.campanella@constab.com

Carmelo Di Costanzo
Area Sales Manager:
Australien, Bangladesch, Ägypten, Indien, Indonesien, Malaysia, Neuseeland, Nigeria, Philippinen, Saudi-Arabien, Singapur, Thailand, Vereinigte Arabische Emirate
Tel.: +49 2952 819 175
Mobil: +49 162 2499360
E-Mail: c.dicostanzo@constab.com

Stefan Dreyer
Area Sales Manager:
Deutschland (Postleitzahl 6x, 7x, 8x, 90-97), Österreich, Schweiz
Mobil: +49 172 1002 641
Fax: +49 2952 3140
E-Mail: s.dreyer@constab.com

Norbert Eickhoff
Head of Customer Support &
Area Sales Manager:
Griechenland, Pakistan, Südafrika, Türkei
Mobil: +49 162 2499368
Fax: +49 2952 3140
E-Mail: n.eickhoff@constab.com

Jozef Kanuch
Area Sales Manager:
Aserbaidschan, Weißrussland, Bulgarien, Kroatien, Tschechische Republik, Estland, Ungarn, Japan, Kasachstan, Kirgisistan, Lettland, Litauen, Polen, Rumänien, Russland, Serbien, Slowakei, Slowenien, Ukraine, Usbekistan
Tel.: +421 465 442 289
Mobil: +421 907 377 366
Fax: +421 465 442 289
E-Mail: j.kanuch@constab.com

Wolfgang Priemsch
Produkt Manager Nonwovens &
Area Sales Manager:
Argentinien, Bolivien, Brasilien, Canada, Chile, China, Costa Rica, Ecuador, Guatemala, Hongkong, Kolumbien, Mexiko, Peru, Republik Korea, Taiwan, Uruguay, USA, Venezuela, Vietnam
Mobil: +52 55 11438447
Fax: +49 2952 3140
E-Mail: w.priemsch@constab.com

Bernhard Wehner
Area Sales Manager:
Deutschland (PLZ 0x, 1x, 20-25, 29, 38, 39, 98, 99), Dänemark, Finnland, Norwegen, Schweden
Mobil: +49 162 2499 367
Fax: +49 2952 3140
E-Mail: b.wehner@constab.com

Birgit Plenge
Marketing Assistant
Tel.: +49 2952 819 122
E-Mail: b.plenge@constab.com