On-site andserving you with local knowledge!

Contact

 

At the main facility near Dortmund, our employees are happy to get in contact with you – be it on the phone, via mail, or, if you wish, in person. We are looking forward to hearing from you and to personally meeting you during your visit!

 

D-59602 Rüthen
Industriestraße Möhnetal 16
Tel.: +49 2952 8190
Fax: +49 2952 3140
info@constab.com 

Contact partners

 

Our sales team is organized on a regional basis:

 


<h4>Sonja Hansen</h4>
<p>

Sonja Hansen

Sales & Marketing Director
Tel.: +49 2952 819 143
Home-Office: +49 2154 951191
Mobile: +49 162 2499369
Fax: +49 2952 3140
E-Mail: s.hansen@constab.com



<h4>Sebastian Bläsius</h4>
<p>

Sebastian Bläsius

Area Sales Manager: Germany (Postcode 0x, 3x, 40-47, 5x, 6x, 98, 99), Australia, New Zealand, Philippines, Singapore
Mobile: +49 162 2499355
Fax: +49 2952 3140
E-Mail: s.blaesius@constab.com



<h4>Larry de Kleine</h4>
<p>

Larry de Kleine

Area Sales Manager: Germany (Postcode 1x, 2x, 48, 49), Benelux, UK, Ireland, USA
Mobile: +49 162 2499354
Fax: +49 2952 3140
E-Mail: l.dekleine@constab.com



<h4>Markus Pfeiffer</h4>
<p>

Markus Pfeiffer

Area Sales Manager: Germany (Postcode 7x, 8x, 90 – 97), Austria, Switzerland
Mobile: +49 172 1002641
Fax: +49 2952 3140
E-Mail: m.pfeiffer@constab.com



<h4>André Bontemps</h4>
<p>

André Bontemps

Area Sales Manager: Denmark, Finland, France, Morocco, Norway, Sweden
Tel.: +49 2952 819 114
Mobile: +49 162 2499367
Fax: +49 2952 3140
E-Mail: a.bontemps@constab.com



<h4>Dr. Vincenzo Campanella</h4>
<p>

Dr. Vincenzo Campanella

Product Manager BOPP
Area Sales Manager: Italy (BOPP), Spain (BOPP), Portugal (BOPP), Greece (BOPP)
Mobile: +39 348 8420605
Fax: +49 2952 3140
E-Mail: v.campanella@constab.com



<h4>Norbert Eickhoff</h4>
<p>

Norbert Eickhoff

Area Sales Manager: India, Indonesia, Malaysia, Near and Middle East, Thailand
Mobile: +49 162 2499368
Fax: +49 2952 3140
E-Mail: n.eickhoff@constab.com



<h4>Wolfgang Priemsch</h4>
<p>

Wolfgang Priemsch

Product Manager Nonwovens
Area Sales Manager: South America, Mexico, China, Korea, Taiwan
Mobile: +49 172 5497 311
Fax: +49 2952 3140
E-Mail: w.priemsch@constab.com



<h4>Wojciech Zagrabski</h4>
<p>

Wojciech Zagrabski

Area Sales Manager: Lithuania, Latvia, Estonia, Russia, Poland
Tel.: +48 24 3860017
Mobile: +48 603 102587
Fax: +48 24 3860020
E-Mail: w.zagrabski@constab.com



<h4>Jozef Kanuch</h4>
<p>

Jozef Kanuch

Area Sales Manager: Bulgaria, Czech Republic, Romania, Slovakia, Slovenia, Hungary, Serbia, Croatia, Ukraine
Tel.: +421 465 442 289
Mobile: +421 907 377 366
Fax: +421 465 442 289
E-Mail: j.kanuch@constab.com



<h4>Yogish Rajeev Padhye</h4>
<p>

Yogish Rajeev Padhye

Account Manager India
Mobile: +91 97693 37448
E-Mail: y.padhye@constab.com



<h4>Birgit Plenge</h4>
<p>

Birgit Plenge

Marketing Assistant
Tel.: +49 2952 819 122
E-Mail: b.plenge@constab.com

Locations

 
Since we operate on a global scale, we can also be there for you at numerous other locations and not just in Rüthen near Dortmund. Our parent company resides in Israel and further subsidiary companies are located in China and Canada.

 

Head Office:

Kafrit Industries (1993) Ltd
Kibbutz Kfar-Aza,
M.P. Negev, 8514200, Israel
Tel: +972 8 6809845
Fax: +972 8 6809846
kafrit@kafrit.co.il
www.kafrit.com

Location in Germany:

CONSTAB Polyolefin Additives GmbH
Industriestraße Möhnetal 16
59602 Rüthen, Germany
Tel: +49 2952 8190
Fax: +49 2952 3140
info@constab.com
www.constab.com

Location Canada

Kafrit N.A. Ltd.
5411-275th Street, Langley
British Columbia, Canada, V4W 3X8
Tel: +604 607 6730
Fax: +604 607 6736
management@kafrit.ca
www.kafrit.ca

Location China:

SUZHOU CONSTAB
Suzhou Constab Engineering Plastics Co. LTD
Yingyan Road (E), Tongli Town,
Wujiang, Jiangsu, P.R. China.
Tel: +86 512 63331654/63336478
Fax: +86 512 63336987
Postcode: 215217
info@constab.cn
www.constab.cn